CHASE STREET 
UPCOMING EVENTS 

2022-2023 PTO Meeting Dates 

Tuesday, Aug. 23 and Thursday, Aug. 25, 6 p.m. - August PTO Meeting (Hybrid with Curriculum Night)

 

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 6 p.m. - September PTO Meeting 

 

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 6 p.m. - October PTO Meeting

 

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 8:30 a.m. - November PTO Meeting

 

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 6:30 pm - December PTO Meeting

_____________________________________________

 

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 7:45 a.m. - January PTO Meeting

 

Thursday February 23 - TBD (with Black History Month program)

 

Tuesday March 14, 7:45 a.m. March PTO Meeting

 

Tuesday, March 18, 6:30 p.m. April PTO Meeting

 

Tuesday May 9, 6 p.m. May PTO Meeting