CHASE STREET 
UPCOMING EVENTS 

2021- 2022 PTO Meeting Dates 

Tuesday August 24 & Thursday August 26, 2021, 6:30 pm - August PTO Meeting (Video with Curriculum Night)

 

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 5:30 pm - September PTO Meeting 

 

Friday, October 22, 2021, 8:30 am - October PTO Meeting

 

Friday, November 19, 2021 8:30 am - November PTO Meeting

 

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:30 pm - December PTO Meeting

_____________________________________________

 

Friday, January 21, 2022 - 8:30 am - January PTO Meeting

 

Thursday February 17, 2022 - 6:30 pm February PTO Meeting

 

Friday March 18, 2022 - 8:30 am March PTO Meeting

 

Thursday April 21, 2022 - 6:30 pm April PTO Meeting

 

Friday May 13, 2022 - 7:30 am May PTO Meeting